





S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

IMN 228_01 722_01

S4 - Warm Up

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	52	MALONE Marco	ITA	FMI	FRT 2 Racing	Honda	11	1:01.905	9	-	-	87,230
2	39	RUIZ JIMENEZ Alex	ESP	RFME	Racing Ruiz Team	Husqvarna	12	1:01.909	6	00.004	00.004	87,225
3	69	VANDI Kevin	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	7	1:01.949	3	00.044	00.040	87,168
4	41	D'ANNUNZIO Federico	ITA	FMI	Virtus Racing Team	TM	13	1:02.175	5	00.270	00.226	86,852
5	82	FORD DUNN Loris	GBR	RFME	Supermotoland	Husqvarna	12	1:02.348	11	00.443	00.173	86,611
6	5	ARDUINI Jacopo	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	8	1:02.471	7	00.566	00.123	86,440
7	96	SANCHIONI Alessandro	ITA	FMI	TM L30 Racing	TM	4	1:03.134	2	01.229	00.663	85,532
8	24	KOELEWIJN Jos				Honda	13	1:04.506	7	02.601	01.372	83,713
9	13	KONTRAUSKAS Justinas	LTU	LMSF		Husqvarna	3	1:08.766	2	06.861	04.260	78,527

Race start: 27/06/2021 09:00:00

Race finish: 27/06/2021 09:16:13

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 09:19

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 day: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria